The Original Sequel Program


Contact Us


Clarinda Academy
1820 North 16th Street
Clarinda, IA 51632

Tel: 712-542-3103
Fax: 712-542-2907

Admissions

Mike Butt
Director of Admissions
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:6128
E-mail: mike.butt@sequelyouthservices.com


Human Resources

Lana Bartmess
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4411
E-mail: lana.bartmess@sequelyouthservices.com


Quality Assurance / Case Management

Megan Wilson
Director of Quality Assurance / Case Management
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4409
E-mail: megan.wilson@sequelyouthservices.com


Group Living

Gordi Metezier
Director of Group Living
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4409
E-mail: gordi.metezier@sequelyouthservices.com


Education

Luke Cox
Director of Education
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4431
E-mail: luke.cox@sequelyouthservices.com


Student Services

Cade Iversen
Director of Student Services
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4486
E-mail: cade.iversen@sequelyouthservices.com


Clinical

Evan Wouters
Director of Clinical
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4489
E-mail: evan.wouters@sequelyouthservices.com


Executive Director

Reggie St. Romain
Executive Director: Clarinda Academy
E-mail: reggie.st.romain@sequelyouthservices.com