The Original Sequel Program


Contact Us


Clarinda Academy
1820 North 16th Street
Clarinda, IA 51632

Tel: 712-542-3103
Fax: 712-542-2907

Admissions

Mike Butt
Director of Admissions
Phone: 855-962-3754
Fax: 855-966-3180
E-mail: cacw@sequelyoutheservices.com


Human Resources

Lana Bartmess
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4411
E-mail: lana.bartmess@sequelyouthservices.com


Quality Assurance / Case Management

Megan Wilson
Director of Quality Assurance / Case Management
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4431
E-mail: megan.wilson@sequelyouthservices.com

Nicole Berning
Case Management Supervisor
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4491
E-mail: nicole.berning@sequelyouthservices.com


Group Living

Amy May, MHC
Director of Group Living
Phone: 712-542-3103
E-mail: amy.may@sequelyouthservices.com


Youth Shelter

Amy May, MHC
Youth Shelter Program Director
Phone: 712-438-0060
E-mail: amy.may@sequelyouthservices.com


Education

Patrick Freese
Director of Education
Phone: 712-542-3103
E-mail: patrick.freese@sequelyouthservices.com


Clinical

Haley Phillips
Director of Clinical
Phone: 712-542-3103 ext:4489
E-mail: haley.phillips@sequelyouthservices.com