Clarinda Academy
1820 North 16th Street
Clarinda, IA 51632

Tel: 712-542-3103
Fax: 712-542-2907

Admissions:
Mike Butt
Director of Admissions
Phone: 712-542-6128
E-mail: mike.butt@sequelyouthservices.com

Admissions Representatives:

Matt Darrah
E-mail: matt.darrah@sequelyouthservices.com

Kevin Christiansen
E-mail: kevin.christensen@sequelyouthservices.com

Risa Gladman
E-mail: risa.gladman@sequelyouthservices.com

Bill Sage
Email: bill.sage@sequelyouthservices.com

Individual Counselors:
Danielle Schalk: danielle.schalk@sequelyouthservices.com
Marcy Howard: marcy.howard@sequelyouthservices.com
Jean Miller: jean.miller@sequelyouthservices.com
Paula Gray: paula.gray@sequelyouthservices.com

Case Managers:
Angelou Hall ext. 4329:
Elizabeth Moore - elizabeth.moore@sequelyouthservices.com

Coolidge Hall
Please contact Switchboard for assistance with Coolidge Hall students.

Washington Hall ext. 4423:
Heather Hunter - heather.hunter@sequelyouthservices.com

Jackson Hall ext. 4451:
Amanda Welsch - amanda.welsch@sequelyouthservices.com

Jefferson Hall ext. 4445:
Megan Burroughs - megan.burroughs@sequelyouthservices.com

Kennedy Hall ext. 4419:
Cassie Williams - cassie.williams@sequelyouthservices.com

Lincoln Hall ext. 4455:
Destiny Drake - destiny.drake@sequelyouthservices.com

Parks Hall ext. 4320:
Brandi Nicholson - brandi.nicholson@sequelyouthservices.com

Driving Directions: (MapQuest)

 

 

 
 
 
 © Copyright 2009, Clarinda Academy. All Rights Reserved.