Clarinda Academy
1820 North 16th Street
Clarinda, IA 51632

Tel: 855-582-3704
Fax: 712-542-2907

Admissions:
Mike Butt
Director of Admissions
Phone: 855-534-8215
E-mail: mike.butt@sequelyouthservices.com

Admissions Representatives:

Kevin Christiansen
E-mail: kevin.christensen@sequelyouthservices.com

Bill Sage
Email: bill.sage@sequelyouthservices.com

Case Managers:

Jefferson Hall Ext. 4445:
Cassie Williams - cassie.williams@sequelyouthservices.com

Angelou Hall ext. 4329:
Lindsey Aley - lindsey.aley@sequelyouthservices.com

Parks Hall ext. 4419:
Brandi Nicholson - brandi.nicholson@sequelyouthservices.com

Jackson Hall ext. 4451:
Amanda Welsch - amanda.welsch@sequelyouthservices.com

Washington Hall ext. 4423:
Heather Hunter - heather.hunter@sequelyouthservices.com

Anthony Hall ext. 4320:
Samantha Hargis - samantha.hargis@sequelyouthservices.com

Lincoln Hall ext. 4455:
Nicole Berning - nicole.berning@sequelyouthservices.com

Case Manager Supervisor ext. 4483:
Amy May - amy.may@sequelyouthservices.com


Driving Directions: (MapQuest)

 

 

 
 
 
 © Copyright 2009, Clarinda Academy. All Rights Reserved.